pai. normal. cand nu am ganduri ma plang ca nu le am. iar cand am incerc sa fug de ele. asa ca fug prin blogguri si descopar posturi de cacat, teste de oameni prosti si ,normal, le fac si eu .

so..here is one. am vazut ca e cel mai popular si toata lumea il face :

How am I feeling today?
Bluetengel-ice angel -ice ice baby.myeah..im a cold harted bitch]
Will I get far in life?
Noblesse oblige-bitch [cred ca asta e raspunsul la urmatoarea intrebare :)) ]
How do my friends see me?
Cradle of filth-a scarlet witch lit the season [you guys still think im a witch?damn!]
Where will I get Married?
willow wisp-the forest whispers my name [ok.incepe sa ma sperie. raspunsul asta chiar se potriveste. cu o singur detaliu care nu se potriveste. eu nu o sa ma casatoresc.ever!]
What is the story of my life?
diamanda galas-M Dis I [this song scares the crap outta me]
What is the best thing about me?
Cradle of filth-the rise of the pentagram [i have a pentagram tattooed on my ass. my ass is my best thing???]
How is my life going?
Marilyn manson-irresponsable hate anthem [aka just great!]
What song will they play at my funeral?
1919-Caged [caged?hell no! that is my  worst nightmare!!im gonna be incinerated..if i ever die. ]
How does the world see me?
Cruxshadows-perfect  [ok. this test is bullshit.]
What do my friends really think of me?
Bauhaus-third uncle [huh??!]
Do people secretly lust after me?
Cradle of filth-Of dark blood and fucking stripped to the bone mix [ill take that as a yes (?!?)]
How can I make myself happy?
the pussybats-miss purgatory [uhm?yes.pussy makes me happy]
What should I do with my life?
Def Leppard-Billy’s got a gun [kill myself or kill everybody? didnt get it]
What is some good advice for me?
Cradle of Filth-a Crescendo of passion Bleeding [more passion?u shitting me?]
How will I be remembered?
The cranberries-zombie [man..im that ugly?]
What type of men/women do you like?
Diamanda galas-let my people go [the ones that go? -at least he got one right!]

How am I feeling today?

Bluetengel-ice angel -ice ice baby.myeah..im a cold harted bitch]

Will I get far in life?

Noblesse oblige-bitch [cred ca asta e raspunsul la urmatoarea intrebare :)) ]

How do my friends see me?

Cradle of filth-a scarlet witch lit the season [you guys still think im a witch?damn!]

Where will I get Married?

willow wisp-the forest whispers my name [ok.incepe sa ma sperie. raspunsul asta chiar se potriveste. cu o singur detaliu care nu se potriveste. eu nu o sa ma casatoresc.ever!]

What is the story of my life?

diamanda galas-M Dis I [this song scares the crap outta me]

What is the best thing about me?

Cradle of filth-the rise of the pentagram [i have a pentagram tattooed on my ass. my ass is my best thing???]

How is my life going?

Marilyn manson-irresponsable hate anthem [aka just great!]

What song will they play at my funeral?

1919-Caged [caged?hell no! that is my  worst nightmare!!im gonna be incinerated..if i ever die. ]

How does the world see me?

Cruxshadows-perfect  [ok. this test is bullshit.]

What do my friends really think of me?

Bauhaus-third uncle [huh??!]

Do people secretly lust after me?

Cradle of filth-Of dark blood and fucking stripped to the bone mix [ill take that as a yes (?!?)]

How can I make myself happy?

the pussybats-miss purgatory [uhm?yes.pussy makes me happy]

What should I do with my life?

Def Leppard-Billy’s got a gun [kill myself or kill everybody? didnt get it]

What is some good advice for me?

Cradle of Filth-a Crescendo of passion Bleeding [more passion?u shitting me?]

How will I be remembered?

The cranberries-zombie [man..im that ugly?]

What type of men/women do you like?

Diamanda galas-let my people go [the ones that go? -at least he got one right!]

smart nu? cum se face?iti pui winampul pe suffle si click next. melodia si intrebarea. normal,la unele trisezi ca sunt de cacat (cum ar fi la mine, poate o sa pun si unu in care trisez sa par mai interesanta) si dupa aia comentezi si te prefaci ca cineva o sa citeasca rahatul ala , o sa rada si poate chiar o sa comenteze. daca nu iti raspunde nimeni, te consolezi cu gandul ca tu ai dat cea mai buna replica si de aceea nimeni nu putea sa raspunda.

smart nu?

