pentru fiecare un gand:

A: [te stii] : I know that you got things to do and places to be.
I guess I’ll have to find the thing you placed on me.
I may wind up in the street or sleep beneath a tree,
Still I guess you know honey I’ve gotta go.

B: [Babi] : caci si tu esti ca mine. I cried out with no reply
And I can’t feel You by my side
So I’ll hold tight to what I know
You’re here and I”m never alone

C: [Clau] : kisses for my lil runaway girl

D: [ te stii] : cum sa imi spun mie ca ai fost singura persoana care a venit? And I’ll trade all my tomorrows for that one single yesterday

E: [eu] : I’m safe
Up high
Nothing can touch me
But why do I feel this party’s over?
No pain
Inside
You’re like perfection
But how do I feel this good sober?

F: [Florin] : pt. ca nu ti-am scris niciun rand pana acum: So so what?
I’m still a rock star
I got my rock moves
And i don’t need you
And guess what
I’m having more fun
And now that we’re done
I’m gonna show you tonight
I’m alright, I’m just fine
And you’re a tool
So so what?
I am a rockstar
I got my rock moves
And i don’t want you tonight

Uh, check my flow, uh

G: [Gaga]: pt ca imi place statusu tau: im so high i could eat a star!!

H: [Hevi]: Mi-e dor de tine, vinovat fara vina!

I: [Irena]: merci ca mi-esti sora.

J:[Julie]: ‘Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I’d still miss you, babe
And I don’t wanna miss a thing

K:[-hole]: A pill to make you numb
A pill to make you dumb
A pill to make you anybody else
But all the drugs in this world
Won’t save her from herself

L: [ Liana] : ne vedem pe 21!!! mi-e dor de voi!

M: [mami]: Would you hold my hand
If I saw you in heaven
Would you help me stand
If I saw you in heaven
I’ll find my way, through night and day
Cause I know I just can’t stay
Here in heaven

Time can bring you down
Time can bend your knee
Time can break your heart
Have you begging please
Begging please
N:[ negru latent]: ca mi-e dor de dimineata aia cand ai venit dupa mine sa ma iei la repetii. „toti muschii lui imi plac..”

O: [Ozzy] : It hurts to set you free
But you’ll never follow me
The end of laughter and soft lies
The end of nights we tried to die
This is the end

P:[Pink]: o ador pe tipa asta.am dezvoltat o adevarata obsesie pt ea 🙂

R: [ Robin] : you flatter me and make me cry every single time cause im not there with you.and i know its not time yet,but soon..i still love you too

S: [ Scemo] : Quando ti senti sola tu scappa vicino a me
Fuori dal nido e vola portami via con te…
Compri dolci e biancheria per sentirti amata e vuoi
Che ogni notte tua sia mia nel buio come piace a noi

T:[tipului ala care a fost mereu langa mine, prin toate despartirile si despresiile] : te ador! si am sa te iubesc mereu.esti superb, esti perfect!

U: [ uitarii] : te astept

V: [vlad,The vlad] : merci pt ieri,gelosule.you’re so much fun!

W,x,y,z: restul gandurilor sunt pt mine.

